søn. 14. feb. | Online Event

Seven Stories of Love Storytelling Online

Registration is Closed
 Seven Stories of Love Storytelling Online

Time & Location

14. feb., 19:00 – 20:30
Online Event

About the Event

We are love. We are loved. We love.

Now is a time to deeply know, celebrate, and practice the arts of loving. Loving oneself, loving friends and family, loving intimately, loving enemies, loving the earth, loving life, receiving the love of others, of animals, of the Great Mystery we sometimes call the divine.

From the abundance that exists of personal stories, fairytales, myths, legends, poetry and songs, I have chosen seven.

After the performance, for those who would like to stay on there will be an Open Mic session. If you would like to share a story or song, please send a PM to angela.bogo@gmail.com, by February 12th.

CHECK YOUR TIME

7:00 PM CET Oslo/Amsterdam/Berlin/Vienna

6:00 PM GMT Stratford-upon-Avon/Bristol/Aberdeen

1PM EST New Jersey/Kingsport/Boston

10AM PST Portland/Vancouver

When you book a ticket, you will receive the Zoom link for the event.

Share This Event